Classes, Workshops, Rituals

Classes, Workshops, Rituals, Special Events

Upcoming Events at The Green Man store in 2014:

(for additional details, please click on hyperlinks or see calendar view)

Please note that class fees are to be paid in cash only.  Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Thu Oct 9 – Dec 4 7:30-9:30pm Mediumship 101 with Adela (8 week series) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $123 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Oct 16 – Nov 20th 7:30-9:30pm Magical Apothecary series with Carrie & Griffin (second class on Wed Oct 22) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class. (Materials fees to be determined)

Fri Oct 24 8-10pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Oct 25 Noon-2pm Chaos Magic Class with Dr. Joe $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Oct 25 3-5pm Spirit Communication with Automatic Writing workshop with Elizabeth $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sun Oct 26-Jan 10 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 3 (once a month for six months)

Sun Oct 26 2-3pm Manifestation Meditation with Kiki Lee $18; $3 discount for cash.

Sun Oct 26 3-5pm Herbal Care for the Endocrine System with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Wed Oct 29-Nov 5 7:30-9:30pm Two part Candle Magic series with Monica $23; $3 discount for cash per class.

Sat Nov 1-Jan 10 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 4 (once a month for six months)

Sat Nov 1 3-5pm Herbal Care for the Circulatory System with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 1 9pm Samhain with The Green Man Tickets are required before event, limited space.

Sat Nov 8 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 8 3-5pm Southern Conjure with Elizabeth $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 8 7:30pm Samhain with Reclaiming LA $10 donation, please bring a potluck dish to share.

Sun Nov 9 2-3pm Manifestation Meditation with Kiki Lee $18; $3 discount for cash.

Sun Nov 9 2-4pm E-Publishing: An Overview with Christiana Miller $23; $3 discount for cash.

Tue Nov 11 7:30-9:30pm Ritual Magic Series with Griffin (6 weeks) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Wed Nov 12 7:30-9:30pm Pendulum Magic workshop with Monica $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 15 Noon-2pm Barddas workshop with Griffin and Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 15 3-5pm Irish Magic with Murtagh $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Nov 21 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash (RSVP Required).

Sat Nov 22 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Nov 22 Noon-2pm Workshop with Dr. Joe $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 22 3-5pm Dame Fate’s Wheel (Tarot) class with Griffin (The Moon & Justice)$23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Nov 22 Irish Magic Ritual with Murtagh $10 donation, please bring a potluck dish to share.

Sat Dec 6-Jan 10 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 5 (once a month for six months)

Sat Dec 6 3-5pm Herbal Care for the Nervous System with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Dec 13 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jan 10 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 6 (once a month for six months)

Sat Jan 10 3-5pm Herbal Care for the Reproductive System with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

 

 

The Greenman Samhain Altar