Classes, Workshops, Rituals

Classes, Workshops, Rituals, Special Events

Upcoming Events at The Green Man store in 2015:

(for additional details, please click on hyperlinks or see calendar view)

Please note that class fees are to be paid in cash only.  Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Thu Mar 12- Apr 16 7:30-9:30pm Southern Conjure Series with Elizabeth Bissette (6 weeks) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Tue Mar 17-Jun 9 7:30-9:30pm Ced Tarot Series with Griffin (12 week class) See calendar listing for details.

Wed Apr 8- Apr 29 Scrying Series (4 weeks) with Monica $23; $3 discount for cash per class, $63 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 9-May 28 7:30-9:30pm Mediumship 101 with Adela (8 weeks) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $123 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 16 Noon-6pm Private Readings with Orion Foxwood, click link for more details, call store directly for appointments.

Sat Apr 18 11am-6:30pm Psychic and Metaphysical Healer’s Faire.

Sun Apr 19 2-4pm Advanced Palmistry with Elizabeth $23; $3 discount for cash.

Thu Apr 23 11am-3pm Consultations with Julie James, Master Herbalist.

Fri Apr 24 8pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 25 Noon-2pm Love Magic and Healing with Kiki Lee $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 25 3-5pm Geomancy with Tagh $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 25 7:30pm Green Man Grove Moot to plan upcoming Full Moon.

Sun Apr 26 Noon-2pm Women’s Herbal Series Class 2 with Julie James.

Sun Apr 26 3-5pm Herbal workshop with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 2 1pm The Green Man Beltene with Sharon Knight and Reclaiming LA!

Sun May 3 2-4pm Well of Song with Sharon Knight $28; $3 discount for cash.

Wed May 6-Jun 10 7:30-9:30pm Wicca Practical Magic with Hovik $23; $3 discount for cash per class, or $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Fri May 8 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash, RSVP required.

Sat May 9 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat May 9 Noon-2pm Women’s Herbal Series Class 3 with Julie James.

Tue May 16- Jul 21 7:30-9:30pm Ced Tarot extension series (6 weeks) $23; $3 discount per class or $93 if paid in full by first class.

Fri May 22 8pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 30 7:30pm Full Moon ritual with the Green Man Grove $10 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share.

Tue Jun 2 7:30 pm Ced Tarot Ritual $10 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share.

Fri Jun 5 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash, RSVP required.

Sat Jun 6 Noon-2pm Women’s Herbal Series Class 4 with Julie James.

Tue Jun 9 7:30pm Ced Tarot Ritual $10 suggested donation, please bring a potluck dish to share after ritual. 

Sat Jun 13 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jul 5 Noon-2pm Women’s Herbal Series Class 5 with Julie James.

Sat Jul 11 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Aug 8 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Aug 15 7:30pm Dark Moon ritual with the Green Man Grove $10 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share.

Sat Aug 22 Noon-2pm Women’s Herbal Series Class 6 with Julie James.

Sat Sep 12 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Oct 3 8pm Green Man Grove Moot.

Sat Oct 10 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Nov 14 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Dec 12 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

 

 

The Greenman Samhain Altar