What’s New!

A nice article about The Green Man

Check out our calendar view of events Many events dates are locked in and we will be posting more details soon so you can mark your own calendars early!

The new blog page for The Green Man can be found by clicking here, hope you enjoy it!

The store has a new YouTube channel!  Click here.

Coming soon at The Green Man

Thu Oct 8 – Oct 22 7:30-9:30pm Ancestral Healing 3 part series with Ren $63; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Oct 9 8pm  Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Oct 9 8:30-10:30pm Ghost Hunting at the Colorado Street Bridge. $35 per person, off-site event.

Sat Oct 10 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Oct 10 3-5pm Awakening the Sight class with Griffin. $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Oct 10 8pm Seance with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash. 

Sun Oct 11 2-4pm Self-publishing series make up class.

Thu Oct 15 7:30-9:30pm Psychic Tools for Paranormal Investigations with Shana $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Oct 16 8pm Green Man Grove Moot.

Sat Oct 17 11am-6:30pm Psychic and Metaphysical Healer’s Faire.

Sun Oct 18 2-4pm Animal Magic with Monica $23; $3 discount for cash.

Mon Oct 19 8-10pm Booze with Boos at The Roar Room with Shana and LA ParaDolls $35 per person.

Tue Oct 20- Dec 15 7:30-9:30pm Awakening the Witchblood with Griffin (9 week) $23; $3 discount for cash per class, $138 for entire series if paid by first class.

Fri Oct 23 8pm Calling the Ancestors from the Well of Souls with Sharon Knight $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Oct 24 3-5pm Making Herbal Creams and Lotions with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Oct 24 Annual All HallowsSamhain Rite with The Green Man in North Hollywood.

Sun Oct 25 Store Closed.

Thu Oct 29 7:30-9:30pm Ghost Hunting Gear 101 with Shana $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Oct 30 8pm  Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.


**Please take note: we request cash for all events, classes & workshops so we are able to pay the amazing teachers and presenters immediately. Thank you for your cooperation & understanding.  Also, please note that there is STRICT two-hour parking in the spaces in the alley behind the store.  Please keep track of time or you will be towed.

Comments on this entry are closed.