What’s New!

A nice article about The Green Man

Check out our calendar view of events Many events dates are locked in and we will be posting more details soon so you can mark your own calendars early!

The new blog page for The Green Man can be found by clicking here, hope you enjoy it!

The store has a new YouTube channel!  Click here.

Coming soon at The Green Man

Tue Feb 18-Apr 14 7:30-9:30pm British Traditional Witchcraft 101 w/Griffin, 9 week series. $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $138 for entire series if paid by first class.

Wed Feb 26-Apr 2 7:30-9:30 Tarot Series with Vanina (6 weeks) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Feb 27- Apr 3 7:30-9:30pm Clairvoyance 101 with Adela $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Wed Mar 19-Apr 23 7:30-10pm Iron Pentacle 6 week series with Reclaiming LA. Please see link for all details.

Sat Apr 5 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Apr 5 3-5pm Glorious Ginger Herbal Class with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 5 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Wed Apr 9-May 14 7:30-9:30pm Psychic Development 101 Series with Lainey Grace $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 10-May 15 7:30-9:30pm Druid Magic series with Peter Freeman $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 10-May 15 7:30-9:30pm Clairvoyance 102 with Adela $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Sat Apr 11 8pm Free Movie Night “Last Temptation of Christ”

Sat Apr 12 11am-6:30pm Psychic and Metaphysical Healers Faire.

Sun Apr 13 2-4pm Irish Magic & Witchcraft class with Murtagh. $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Apr 18 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 19 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 19 3-5pm Moon workings class with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Fri Apr 25 8-10pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 26 2pm BELTANE with The Green Man.

**Please take note: we request cash for all events, classes & workshops so we are able to pay the amazing teachers and presenters immediately. Thank you for your cooperation & understanding.

Also, please note that there is NO customer parking for The Green Man in the alley behind the store. That is private parking and you will be towed.

Comments on this entry are closed.