What’s New!

A nice article about The Green Man

Check out our calendar view of events Many events dates are locked in and we will be posting more details soon so you can mark your own calendars early!

The new blog page for The Green Man can be found by clicking here, hope you enjoy it!

The store has a new YouTube channel!  Click here.

Coming soon at The Green Man

Wed Aug 6-Sep 17 7:30-9:30pm Beginning Tarot; Opening the Door, Opening Perspectives with Elysia $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $108 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Aug 14-Sep 18 7:30-9:30pm Clairvoyance 201 with Adela $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Tue Sep 2 7:30-9:30pm Trad Craft 201 with Griffin extension class $23; $3 discount for cash.

Thu Sep 4 – Oct 9 7:30-9:30pm Shamanism 201 with Giana Cicchelli (6 week series) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Sat Sep 6 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 6 3-5pm Dame Fate’s Wheel (Tarot) class with Griffin (Love & The Tower)  $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 6 7:30pm Trad Craft 201 class ritual, Public welcome. $10 donation, potluck to follow.

Sun Sep 7 2-4pm Pagan Prayer and Sacrifice with Michael Talvola $23; $3 discount for cash.

Tue Sep 9-Oct 14 7:30-9:30pm Practical Magic with Griffin $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Fri Sep 12 8pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 13 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Sep 13- Sun Sep 14 1-5pm Aphrodite Awakening Workshop with Laurie Lovekraft and Urania. Click link for details.

Sat Sep 13 7:30-9:30 Rite of Aphrodite $10-20 donation suggested, potluck to follow.

Fri Sep 19 8pm Free Movie Night “Dogma”

Sat Sep 20-Jan 10 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 2 (once a month for six months)

Sat Sep 20 3-5pm Herbal Care for the Muscular/Skeletal System with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 20 7:30pm  Alban Elfed Ritual (Autumn Equinox) with Raven’s Cry Grove $10 donation, bring a potluck dish to share.

Sun Sep 21 2-4pm Luvin them Stones with Kara $23; $3 discount for cash.

Wed Sep 24- Oct 15 7:30-9:30pm Scrying series with Monica (4 class series) $23; $3 discount for cash, per class.

Thu Sep 25- Oct 30 7:30-9:30pm Clairvoyance 301 with Adela (six week series) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Fri Sep 26-Sun Sep 28 Reiki Master class series with Jayson Rivest. Please see link for details.

Fri Sep 26 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash (RSVP Required).

Sat Sep 27 3-5pm Irish Magic: Putting it together, Part 2 with Murtagh $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 27 7:30pm Mabon with Reclaiming LA $10 donation, bring a potluck dish to share.

Sun Sep 28 2-4pm Barddas workshop with Griffin and Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

 

**Please take note: we request cash for all events, classes & workshops so we are able to pay the amazing teachers and presenters immediately. Thank you for your cooperation & understanding.

Also, please note that there is NO customer parking for The Green Man in the alley behind the store. That is private parking and you will be towed.

Comments on this entry are closed.