Classes, Workshops, Rituals, Special Events

Upcoming Events at The Green Man store in 2014:

(for additional details, please click on hyperlinks or see calendar view)

Please note that class fees are to be paid in cash only.  Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Wed Mar 19-Apr 23 7:30-10pm Iron Pentacle 6 week series with Reclaiming LA. Please see link for all details.

Wed Apr 9-May 14 7:30-9:30pm Psychic Development 101 Series with Lainey Grace $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 10-May 15 7:30-9:30pm Druid Magic series with Peter Freeman $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Apr 10-May 15 7:30-9:30pm Clairvoyance 102 with Adela $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Fri Apr 25 8-10pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Apr 26 2pm BELTANE with The Green Man.

Fri May 9-Sun May 11 10am-6pm Karuna Reiki series with Jayson Rivest.

Fri May 9 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 10 3-5pm Irish Magic & Witchcraft: The Gods, the myths Part 2 with Murtagh. $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 10 7:30pm Irish Magic Ritual with Murtagh $10 donation suggested, potluck to follow.

Fri May 16 8-10pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 17 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat May 17 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 17 3-5pm Medicine Making Basics: Tinctures and Glycerites with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 17 7:30pm Ced Moon Ritual $10 donation, potluck to follow.

Sun May 18 2-4pm Stones class with Kara $23; $3 discount for cash.

Tue May 20-Jun 24 7:30-9:30pm Witchcraft for Beginners with Griffin $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Sat May 24 7:30pm Memorial Day Ritual $10 donation suggested, bring a potluck dish to share after.

Sat May 31 Noon-2pm BTW class with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat May 31 3-5pm Class with Karen Tate $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sun Jun 1 2-4pm Paper Making workshop with Gina Leslie; $23; $3 discount for cash (discount for bundling with Bookbinding on Jun 22)

Sat Jun 7  Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jun 7 3-5pm Herbal Class with Julie James $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jun 7 7:30pm Ced Ritual $10 donation, potluck to follow.

Sun Jun 8 2-4pm Stones class with Kara $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jun 14 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jun 14 3-5pm Irish Magic and Witchcraft with Murtagh $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jun 14 7:30pm Full Moon Ritual with Peter Freeman $10 donation, potluck to follow.

Sat Jun 21 Mid-Summer Solstice Ritual with Raven’s Cry Grove $10 donation, potluck to follow.

Sun Jun 22 2-4pm Bookbinding workshop with Gina Leslie; $23; $3 discount for cash (discount for bundling with Bookbinding on Jun 22)

Sat Jul 12 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jul 19 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Aug 2 Lughnasadh with Raven’s Cry Grove

Sat Aug 9 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Aug 16 Noon-2pm Mabinogion & other Welsh Mythology with Peter Freeman $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Sep 20 Mabon with Raven’s Cry Grove

Sun Oct 5 10am-5:30pm Pagan Pride LA/OC at Rainbow Lagoon, Long Beach, CA

Sat Nov 1 Samhain with The Green Man

 

 

The Greenman Samhain Altar

Comments on this entry are closed.