Classes, Workshops, Rituals, Special Events

Upcoming Events at The Green Man store in 2015:

(for additional details, please click on hyperlinks or see calendar view)

Please note that class fees are to be paid in cash only.  Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Tue Jan 6- Mar 3 7::30-9:30pm British Traditional Witchcraft 101 with Griffin $23; $3 discount if paying cash per class or $138 total for 9 week series if paid by first class.

Wed Jan 7- Feb 18 7:30-9:30pm Beginning Tarot Series with Elysia (7 weeks) $23; $3 discount per class, $108 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Jan 8- Feb 12 7:30-9:30pm Intuition Series with Adela (6 weeks) $23 per class; $3 discount for cash, $93 for entire series if paid by first class.

Thu Jan 8- Mar 5 8-10pm DO IT YOURSELF AUTHORPRENEURSHIP — E-PUBLISHING AND BEYOND with Christiana (8 weeks) $33 per class; $3 discount for cash, $203 for entire series if paid by first class.

Wed Jan 14- Feb 19 7:30-9:30pm Elements of Magic Series with Laurie Lovekraft, Caduceus, and Ana Maria Bahiana (Reclaiming LA).

Fri Jan 30 7:30pm Fortuna Ritual $10 donation, bring drinks and salty snacks for after ritual.

Sat Jan 31 Noon-2pm Love Magic workshop with Elizabeth $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jan 31 3-5pm Crafting Magical Incense Cones with Kevin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Jan 31 7:30pm Imbolc with Reclaiming LA $10-20 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share after ritual.

Sun Feb 1 1-4pm Building candles for Love with Elysia $38; $3 discount for cash.

Thu Feb 5 No E-Pub class tonight.

Fri Feb 6 8pm Medium Gallery Reading with Adela $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Feb 7 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Feb 7 Noon-2pm DIY Herbal: The Creative Apothecary Series with Julie James  Class 6 (Make up class for missed Nov)

Sat Feb 7 3-5pm Herbal support for the Endocrine System $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Feb 7 7:30pm Green Man Grove Imbolc ritual $10 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share after ritual.

Sun Feb 8 2-4pm Psychic Development with Holly Allendar Kraig $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Feb 14 7:30pm Lupercalia with The Green Man $10 donation suggested, please bring a potluck dish to share after ritual.

Thu Feb 19-Mar 26 7:30-9:30pm ‘Sight Series’ with Adela

Fri Feb 20 8pm Vision Quest with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash, RSVP required.

Wed Feb 25- Apr 1 7:30-9:30pm Wicca 101 with Hovik

Sat Feb 28 3-5pm Mysteries of Dame Fate’s Wheel (Tarot) class with Griffin $23; $3 discount for cash.

Sat Feb 28 7:30pm Green Man Grove Gathering

Sat Mar 14 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Apr 11 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat May 9 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jun 13 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Jul 11 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Aug 8 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Sep 12 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Oct 10 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Nov 14 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

Sat Dec 12 11am-1pm Energy Healer’s Circle Free, RSVP required.

 

 

The Greenman Samhain Altar

Comments on this entry are closed.